Welcome to Lakeside Congregation

No front page content has been created yet.

Celebration Day 2019

All ages are welcome. With several different elements, this momentous event has something for everyone. Come for some or stay for the whole day, including the reveal of our new Makom Solel Lakeside brand!

Read More

Events & Services – Home Page Block 2

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:15pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:15am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:15am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:30pm

Stronger Together

On April 29, 2018, both Lakeside and Solel overwhelmingly approved the unification of our congregations to become fully effective in the early summer of 2019.  

Read More