Calendar

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Shevat 21
27
Shevat 22
28
Shevat 23
29
Shevat 24
30
Shevat 25
31
Shevat 26
1
Shevat 27
2
 
 
 
 
 
Family Sharing Shabbat Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Youth Group Event: 4th Annual Chicago Wolves Game Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Shevat 28
3
Shevat 29
4
Shevat 30
5
Adar I 1
6
Adar I 2
7
Adar I 3
8
Adar I 4
9
Weekday Service Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:45am
 
Adult Enrichment: Lessons Learned from the Holocaust Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Souper Bowl Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
 
 
Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Serotta Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30am
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
Healing Service Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Lunch and Learn in the Loop Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
 
 
Choir Shabbat Service Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Bat Mitzvah of E. Smith Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Adar I 5
10
Adar I 6
11
Adar I 7
12
Adar I 8
13
Adar I 9
14
Adar I 10
15
Adar I 11
16
Weekday Service Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:45am
 
Adult Enrichment Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Religious School (8th-12th) Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:15pm
 
 
Eating for Good: Mizrahi Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Serotta Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30am
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
Film Group: The Farewell Party Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Kabbalat & Social Justice Shabbat Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Bar Mitzvah of A. Frank Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 4:30pm
 
Adar I 12
17
Adar I 13
18
Adar I 14
19
Adar I 15
20
Adar I 16
21
Adar I 17
22
Adar I 18
23
NO Weekday Service Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00am
 
 
NO Hebrew School Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 12:00am
 
 
 
Women's Shabbat Service Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Havdallah Jam Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
NO Religious School Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:00am
 
 
Adult Enrichment: James Carroll, Featured Author Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Adar I 19
24
Adar I 20
25
Adar I 21
26
Adar I 22
27
Adar I 23
28
Adar I 24
1
Adar I 25
2
Weekday Service Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:45am
 
Religious School (8th-12th) Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 12:15pm
 
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
Unification Town Hall Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm