Calendar

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Kislev 17
25
Kislev 18
26
Kislev 19
27
Kislev 20
28
Kislev 21
29
Kislev 22
30
Kislev 23
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Torah Study Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:30am
 
Kislev 24
2
Kislev 25
3
Kislev 26
4
Kislev 27
5
Kislev 28
6
Kislev 29
7
Kislev 30
8
Weekday Service Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:45am
 
Adult Enrichment: Making Prayer Real Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:30am
 
Religious School (8th-12th) Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:15pm
 
1st Night of Chanukah Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:20pm
 
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:15pm
 
Healing Service Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
Women's Hanukkah Celebration Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Youth Group Hanukkah Gift Exchange Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
 
Hanukkah Sharing Shabbat Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:30am
 
BimBam Hanukkah Adventure Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
 
Tevet 1
9
Tevet 2
10
Tevet 3
11
Tevet 4
12
Tevet 5
13
Tevet 6
14
Tevet 7
15
8th Night of Chanukah Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00am
 
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:15pm
 
 
 
Choir Shabbat Service with Israel Trip Blessing Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:30am
 
5th & 6th Grade Learner's Minyan Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:30am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:30am
 
Windy City Bulls Youth Group Night Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
 
Weekday Service Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:45am
 
Adult Enrichment: Navigating Change & Transition Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:30am
 
Latke Fest Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:30am
 
Religious School (8th-12th) Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:15pm
 
NFTY Skating & Sufganiyot Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
 
Tevet 8
16
Tevet 9
17
Tevet 10
18
Tevet 11
19
Tevet 12
20
Tevet 13
21
Tevet 14
22
Weekday Service Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:45am
 
Parent-Tot Class Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:15am
 
Adult Enrichment: How I Act Jewish Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:30am
 
 
Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Serotta, "The Cloister" Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:30am
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:15pm
 
 
 
Social Action Shabbat featuring Jack Kaplan Friday, December 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:30am
 
Tevet 15
23
Tevet 16
24
Tevet 17
25
Tevet 18
26
Tevet 19
27
Tevet 20
28
Tevet 21
29
NO Adult Enrichment Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00am
 
Office Closes Early Monday, December 24, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
Office Closed Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00am
 
 
 
Shabbat Service with Cantor Jay O'Brien Friday, December 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:30am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:30am
 
NO Religious School Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00am
 
NO Hebrew School Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00am
 
NO Weekday Service Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00am
 
 
 
Tevet 22
30
Tevet 23
31
Tevet 24
1
Tevet 25
2
Tevet 26
3
Tevet 27
4
Tevet 28
5
NO Weekday Service Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 12:00am
 
Office Closes Early for New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
NO Religious School Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 12:00am
 
NO Adult Enrichment Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 12:00am