Calendar

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Adar II 24
31
Adar II 25
1
Adar II 26
2
Adar II 27
3
Adar II 28
4
Adar II 29
5
Nisan 1
6
 
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
Healing Service Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Short Story Class Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Social Lunch at the Standard Club Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
 
Family Sharing Shabbat Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Youth Group Event: Funtopia Wall Climbing Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Nisan 2
7
Nisan 3
8
Nisan 4
9
Nisan 5
10
Nisan 6
11
Nisan 7
12
Nisan 8
13
Spring Blood Drive Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:30am
 
Weekday Service Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:45am
 
Religious School (8th-12th) Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:15pm
 
Women's Passover Seder Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
JUF Dessert Reception Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
Eating For Good: Portillo's in Deerfield Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
 
Board Meeting Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
Social Justice and Joint Choir Shabbat Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Youth Group Event: Candy Seder & Movie Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
Nisan 9
14
Nisan 10
15
Nisan 11
16
Nisan 12
17
Nisan 13
18
Nisan 14
19
Nisan 15
20
Weekday Service Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:45am
 
Spring Concert: Soundtrack of the 1960's Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
Short Story Class Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Beth Emet Soup Kitchen Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
 
OFFICE CLOSING EARLY Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
 
NO Shabbat Service Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Nisan 16
21
Nisan 17
22
Nisan 18
23
Nisan 19
24
Nisan 20
25
Nisan 21
26
Nisan 22
27
NO Adult Enrichment Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00am
 
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
 
 
OFFICE CLOSED Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Yizkor Service Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Shabbat Unplugged Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Pizza, PJ's & Havdalah Party! Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
 
Youth Group Event: Inflatable Gaga Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
 
NO Religious School Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00am
 
NO Weekday Service Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00am
 
Environmental Practices Group Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Nisan 23
28
Nisan 24
29
Nisan 25
30
Nisan 26
1
Nisan 27
2
Nisan 28
3
Nisan 29
4
Adult Enrichment: Yom HaShoah Commemoration Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am
 
Weekday Service Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Religious School (PreK-6th) Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:45am
 
Religious School (8th-12th) Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:15pm
 
Leaps of Faiths Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
Hebrew School Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:15pm