Calendar

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tammuz 25
28
Tammuz 26
29
Tammuz 27
30
Tammuz 28
31
Tammuz 29
1
Av 1
2
Av 2
3
 
 
 
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Pet Shabbat Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Av 3
4
Av 4
5
Av 5
6
Av 6
7
Av 7
8
Av 8
9
Av 9
10
Adult Enrichment with Rabbi Serotta Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
Healing Service Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Shabbat in the Park Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Av 10
11
Av 11
12
Av 12
13
Av 13
14
Av 14
15
Av 15
16
Av 16
17
 
 
 
 
Choir Rehearsal Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Social Justice Shabbat Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Av 17
18
Av 18
19
Av 19
20
Av 20
21
Av 21
22
Av 22
23
Av 23
24
 
Meet the Clergy: Ice Cream Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
Back to School Shabbat & BBQ Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Av 24
25
Av 25
26
Av 26
27
Av 27
28
Av 28
29
Av 29
30
Av 30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat Service Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30am