Calendar

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Iyyar 21
26
Iyyar 22
27
Iyyar 23
28
Iyyar 24
29
Iyyar 25
30
Iyyar 26
31
Iyyar 27
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Torah Study Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Iyyar 28
2
Iyyar 29
3
Sivan 1
4
Sivan 2
5
Sivan 3
6
Sivan 4
7
Sivan 5
8
Becoming Makom Solel Lakeside Celebration Day Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am
 
 
Healing Service Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Confirmation Shabbat Friday, June 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Community-Wide Shavuot Celebration Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
Sivan 6
9
Sivan 7
10
Sivan 8
11
Sivan 9
12
Sivan 10
13
Sivan 11
14
Sivan 12
15
Yizkor Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30am
 
 
 
Meet the Clergy: Coffee Session Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
Camp Shabbat & Youth Group Installation Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Sivan 13
16
Sivan 14
17
Sivan 15
18
Sivan 16
19
Sivan 17
20
Sivan 18
21
Sivan 19
22
 
 
 
Beth Emet Soup Kitchen Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 4:15pm
 
 
Social Justice Shabbat Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Sivan 20
23
Sivan 21
24
Sivan 22
25
Sivan 23
26
Sivan 24
27
Sivan 25
28
Sivan 26
29
 
 
 
 
 
Shabbat in the Garden Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:15pm
 
Torah Study Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:15am
 
Shabbat Service Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30am
 
Sivan 27
30
Sivan 28
1
Sivan 29
2
Sivan 30
3
Tammuz 1
4
Tammuz 2
5
Tammuz 3
6